Inspired
Download Prospectus

Contact Details

General Enquiries

Mrs J. Beckett,
Office Manager,

St Edmund Campion Catholic School,
Sutton Road,
Erdington,
Birmingham,
B23 5XA

Telephone: 0121 464 7700
Fax: 0121 464 7702
E-mail Address: enquiry@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

If you require a paper copy of any of the information on our website, you may contact Mrs J. Beckett via the methods above. This is supplied free of charge. 
 

SEN Enquiries

Miss L. Brookes,
SENCO

Telephone: Via the main switchboard above 
E-mail Address: brookesl@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk
 

Governance Enquiries

Mr M. Daly, Chair of Governors,
C/o Mrs R Houghton, Clerk to the Governing Body,

St Edmund Campion Catholic School,
Sutton Road,
Erdington, 

Birmingham,
B23 5XA

E-mail Address: houghtonr@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs P Steele - Headteacher steelep@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr A Grant - Deputy Headteacher granta@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mrs N Brodie - Deputy Headteacher brodien@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr J Hussey - Assistant Headteacher husseyj@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr T Oxley - Assistant Headteacher oxleyt@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr N Morris - Assistant Headteacher morrisn@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mrs J Quoroll - Assistant Headteacher quorollj@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Ms A Warom - Assistant Headteacher waroma@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr J Wigley - Strategic Director of ICT and Data wigleyj@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr G Smart - Strategic Business Manager smartg@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

 

House Leaders

Mr A Boylan - Chad House Leader boylana@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr J Griffiths - Maryvale House Leader griffithsj@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr J Parker - Oscott House Leader parkerj@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Miss M Rochford - Harvington House Leader rochfordm@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

 

Subject Leaders

Mrs S Mulgrew - English mulgrews@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr C Bates - Maths batesc@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mrs C Roache - Science roachec@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr T Oxley - RE oxleyt@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr A Burgess - History burgessa@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Miss A Barber - Geography barbera@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mrs J Bowring - Health and Social Care/Psychology bowringj@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mrs B Chesters - Technology chestersb@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr B Horton - ICT/Computing hortonb@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mr J Dawson - Music dawsonj@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Ms D Egan - MFL egand@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mrs M Smith - PE smithm@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Miss A Maclellan - Drama maclellana@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mrs S Rouse - Art rouses@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

 

Attendance/Admissions

Mrs S Kilmartin - Senior Attendance and Admissions Manager kilmartins@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

 

Sixth Form

Mrs S Griffiths - Post 16 Learning Leader griffithss@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk

Mrs S Trinder - Post 16 Administrator - trinders@stedcamp.bham.sch.uk