Latest News

Back to News

Head of Year Contact Information

10 September 2021

A reminder to parents that the Heads of Year are as follows:


Year 7 - Mrs A Hives

Year 8 – Mr R Morris

Year 9 - Mrs L Adams Ms C Porter

Year 10 – Mr M Jilali

Year 11 – Mrs T Smith

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now